Sir Shankar Balasubramanian, inventor of Next Generation DNA Sequencing (NGS), 22 Oct 2021

Sir Shankar Balasubramanian, Herchel Smith Professor of Medicinal Chemistry (This file is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Unported license. Author Nathan Pitt)

All Trinity members – Fellows, Past Fellows, students, alumni very welcome On Friday 22 October 2021 at 7:15pm (Tokyo time), 11:15am (London/Cambridge time) Professor Sir Shankar Balasubramanian, Herchel Smith Professor of Medicinal Chemistry and Fellow of Trinity, has very kindly agreed to join us for a zoom discussion. 7pm (7pm Tokyo time, 11am UK time)-… Continue reading Sir Shankar Balasubramanian, inventor of Next Generation DNA Sequencing (NGS), 22 Oct 2021